Virtual Instructor List

Violin

Elizabeth Alvarez

678-333-3202

kazanettiq@gmail.com

Cumming, GA

Nathan Banks

618-520-4653

nebanks@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Benjamin Baxter

770-846-8272

baxter@baxterstudio.com

East Cobb, GA

Kerren Berz

770-891-3606

kerrenberz@gmail.com

Atlanta/ Smyrna, GA

Kirsten Browning

404-314-3080

knadean@gmail.com

Decatur, GA

Holly Bryan

770-868-7816

hollybryan@bellsouth.net

Cumming, GA

Wendy Case

810-875-2220

wcase452@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Josiah Coe

305- 319-1000

josiahcoe@gmail.com

Atlanta/East Point, GA

Judith Cox
404-667-5485
jamusecid@gmail.com
Atlanta, GA

Adam Crane

678-602-0027

adam@adamcraneclassical.com

Lawrenceville, GA

Pat Vas Dias

404-218-9302

p77vasdias@gmail.com

Decatur, GA

Ginny Respess Fairchild

404-274-5102

ginnyrespess@gmail.com

Tucker, GA

Adelaide Federici

404-441-2286

adelaide@nfederici.com

Atlanta, GA

Ilya Fishov 

404-585-066

ifishov@gmail.com

Alpharetta, GA

Martha Gardner

678- 977-7293

mvgard1@gmail.com

Winder, GA

Sally Gardner-Wilson

404-483-0070

sallygardnerwilson@gmail.com

Athens, GA

Patti Gouvas

404-840-5448

pattigouvas@aol.com

Atlanta, GA

Ryan Gregory

678-557-8014

violinistryangregory@gmail.com 

Woodstock, GA

Marina Han

412-759-7088

marinahan718@gmail.com

Peachtree City, GA

Carolyn Hancock

404-784-6375

carolyn.hancock@gmail.com

Tucker, GA

Ruth Henson

678-823-3252

yellowbirdy73@yahoo.com

Atlanta, GA

Alice Hong

404-735-0184

alice.y.hong@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Tami Lee Hughes

225.205.4882

info@tamileehughes.com

Mableton, Atlanta, GA

Dr. Vera Ilyushina

678-357-8552

vera.ilyushina@gmail.com

Roswell, Marietta, East Cobb

Helen Kim

404 272-1286

hkim14@kennesaw.edu

Decatur, GA

Lisa Morrison

678-231-8191

musicgam@bellsouth.net

Atlanta, Cartersville

Christopher Mosley

678-667-0860

mrperformingarts@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Christopher Pulgram

404 668 6361

Pulgram@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Carol and Juan Ramirez

770-364-8111

vln99@comcast.net

NE Atlanta, GA

Patrick Ryan

850-284-6612

pryan626@gmail.com

Sandy Springs, GA

Serena Scibelli

706-461 2776

serenascibelli@gmail.com

Athens, GA

Jessica Stinson

404-274-4218

jessica.t.stinson@gmail.com

East Point, GA

Sheela Iyengar Su

678 595-4915

sheelaviolin@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Lee Taylor

404-822-7656

Leetheviolinist@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA , Tallahassee, FL

Andrew Uhe

616-717-0314

andrew.uhe@icloud.com

Smyrna/Marietta, GA

Emily Laminack Wetzel

404-713-9783

ELaminack@gmail.com

Roswell, GA

Andrzej Zabinski

404-263-8248

andyzviolin@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Sissi Zhang

718-753-2626

sissizhangviolin@gmail.com

Dunwoody, GA

 

Viola

Elizabeth Alvarez

678-333-3202

kazanettiq@gmail.com

Cumming, GA

Sarah Park Chastain

404-354-0855

spark731@gmail.com

Marietta, GA

Pat Vas Dias

404-218-9302

p77vasdias@gmail.com

Decatur, GA

Sally Gardner-Wilson

404-483-0070

sallygardnerwilson@gmail.com

Athens, GA

Christopher Mosley

678-667-0860

mrperformingarts@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Elizabeth Wood

770-354-1222

ederwood32@gmail.com

Peachtree Corners, GA

Cindy Beard

404-259-8439

violagirl@bellsouth.net

Atlanta, GA

Wendy Case

810-875-2220

wcase452@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Josiah Coe

305- 319-1000

josiahcoe@gmail.com

Atlanta/East Point, GA

Adam Crane

678-602-0027

adam@adamcraneclassical.com

Lawrenceville, GA

Ilya Fishov

404-585-066

ifishov@gmail.com

Alpharetta, GA

Martha Gardner

678-977-7293

mvgard1@gmail.com

Winder, GA

William Johnston

713-320-2964

william.L.johnston@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Zhenwei Shi

415-769-7411

zhenweis318@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Dr. Katrin Meidell

706-649-7364

meidell_katrin@columbusstate.edu

Columbus, GA

Emily Laminack Wetzel

404-713-9783

ELaminack@gmail.com

Roswell, GA

Joli Wu

404-556-7229

joliwu@yahoo.com

Atlanta, GA

Meghan Yost

732-232-1928

Myost.viola@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

 

Cello

Alana Bennett

678-596-4489

alana.e.bennett@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

David Hancock

678-516-1539

david@chambermusicatlanta.com

Tucker, GA

Daniel Laufer

678-595-0452

TheCello@Aol.com

Atlanta, GA

Elaine Shin

404-519-6263

Cellistelaineshin@gmail.com

Duluth/ Johns Creek, GA

Barney Culver

734-717-8669

barneyculver@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Joel Dallow

770-355-2556

jadallow825@gmail.com

Roswell, GA

Mary Kenney

678-612-6259

mmkenney@att.net

Atlanta, GA

Charae Krueger

678-463-0615

charaek@gmail.com

Marietta, GA

Sarah Paul

678.886.5725

sarahthecellist@gmail.com

Kennesaw/West Cobb

David Ramirez

678-727-6133

Dramirez4@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Dona Vellek

404-805-7678

dvellek1@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Guang Wang

917-282-3056

Guangcello@aol.com

Stone Mtn/ Brookhaven, GA

 

Double Bass

Gloria Allgood

Bass
404-661-3829
glodbass@aol.com
Atlanta, GA

Emory Clements

Double Bass

678-677-1530

emoryclements@hotmail.com

Tucker, GA

Daniel Tosky

Double Bass
828-381-5049
dtosky@gmail.com
Atlanta, GA

James Barket

Bass

678-749-9700

Jcbarket@aol.com

Alpharetta, GA

Charlotte Clark

Double Bass
479-349-8138
CharlotteSClark@bellsouth.net
Duluth, GA

Jacqueline Pickett

Double Bass
404-405-5515
pickett.jackie@gmail.com
Ellenwood, GA

Moe Winograd

404-735-0031

moejwinograd@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

 

Flute

Jeanne Carere

770-617-2686

jeannecarere@me.com

Peachtree Corners/Buford

Matthieu Clavé

872-216-8742

matt@frenchflute.com

Atlanta GA

Nicole Frankel

Flute and Piccolo

954-673-2241

NFRANKEL7@gmail.com

Kirkwood/Atlanta, GA

Aleksandra Tevdoska Hawkins

678-724-9170

tevdoskaflute@gmail.com

Atlanta,GA

Mace Hibbard

404-775-0730

mace@macehibbard.com

Atlanta GA

Gina Hughes

Flute and Piccolo

714-345-4164

Hughes.gina.c@gmail.com

Marietta, GA

Judith Klein

678-491-7201

judithlgilbert@gmail.com

Tucker, GA

Carey Moore

Flute and Piccolo

404-444-5407

carey_moore@bellsouth.net

Conyers, GA 

Jessica Petrasek

210-413-1536

Jessicapetrasek@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Brittany Salkill

Flute and Piccolo

678-848-8606

brittanysalkill@gmail.com

Kennesaw, Acworth, & Marietta

Jessica Sherer

404-433-5433

jessica@jessicasherer.com

Atlanta, GA

Teresa Texeira

Flute and Piccolo

404-822-0415

ttexeira@bellsouth.net

Duluth, GA

Karen Vaughn-Smith

678-230-7098

flutelady@bellsouth.net

Snellville (Gwinnett Co.)

Regina Helcher Yost

843- 860-2037

reginawinston3@gmail.com

Charleston, SC

Jim Zellers

Flute and Piccolo

813-503-6290

jhzflt@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

 

Oboe

Emily Brebach

Oboe & English Horn

484-557-0935

ebrebach@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Barbara Cook

404-274-0231

barbaragcook@comcast.net

Atlanta, GA

Christina Gavin

Oboe & English Horn

321-482-8668

christina@oboestudio.net

Melbourne, FL, Atlanta, GA

Carolyn Johnston

404-449-9426

carolyn.oboe@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Martha Kleiner

310-404-4028

mkleiner89@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Rachel Maczko

Oboe & English Horn

770-891-3080

nashvegasoboe@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Kim Lorch Perrins

Oboe & English Horn

678-592-7811

kimlorch@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Alexandra Shatalova Prior

Oboe & English Horn

845-901-0201

Alexandra.shatalov@gmail.com

Decatur, GA

Liz Tiscione

716-863-4790

Elizabethmtiscione@gmail.com

Smyrna, GA

 

Clarinet

Staci Culbreth

770-301-7306

smculbreth@gmail.com

Newnan, GA

Miranda Dohrman

404-368-9670

mirandaclarinet@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Ted Gurch

404-272-0532

gurch@comcast.net

Atlanta, GA

Diane Hargreaves

770-645-2465

dhargreaves@bellsouth.net

Roswell, GA

Mace Hibbard

404-775-0730

mace@macehibbard.com

Atlanta, GA

Stacey Houghton

678-907-9799

houghtones@aol.com

Rex, GA

William Rappaport

404-558-7208

williamrappaport@bellsouth.net

Poulsbo, Washington 

Nancy Saleeby

850-368-5822

nancyds@cox.net

Destin, FL

Ricky Saucedo

678-697-1507

Saucinet321@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Justin Stanley

404-538-9344

justinastanley@yahoo.com

Atlanta, GA

Katherine White 

Bb Clarniet, Eb Clarinet, & Bass Clarinet 

404- 964-6356

divakathy@bellsouth.net

Smyrna, GA

 

Bassoon

John Grove

678-360-8237

jdgrove1@gmail.com

Dunwoody, GA

Stephanie Patterson

415-565-9585

patterson_stephanie1@columbusstate.edu

Columbus, GA

Shelly Unger

770-861-6062

Shellybassoon@gmail.com

Acworth, GA

 

Trumpet

Dr. John Bryant

828-242-3944

Jhbryant1@gmail.com

Toco Hills/Edge of Brookhaven/Druid Hills

Hardn Butcher

404-883-5891

hardinbutcher@me.com

Doraville/Atlanta, GA

Rolando Fernandez

404-918-7959

Rolando.trumpeter@gmail.com

Canton, Ga. 

Mark Maliniak 

216-570-6594

mmtrpt@hotmail.com

Atlanta, GA 

Paul Poovey

404-625-2901

pjpoovey@bellsouth.net

Duluth, GA

Stuart Stephenson 

703-785-7943

stephenson.trumpet@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA 

Jonathan Swygert 

404-783-1231

Swyg@aol.com

Savannah, GA

Michael Tiscione

770-313-3933

miketiscione@gmail.com

Smyrna, GA

Yvonne Toll

678-614-7509 

toll.house@comcast.net

Chamblee/Atlanta area

 

French Horn

Eric Hawkins

770-547-6151

ericchawk@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Jaclyn Rainey

502-645-3278

jaclyn.rainey@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Kathleen Ray

770-668-4667

katy.ray.horn@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Andrew Sehmann

859-779-5676

sehmann.andrew@gmail.com

Athens, GA

Susan Welty

404-285-6736

susanbwelty@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Helen Werling

323-605-3114

hwerling@aol.com

Suwanee, GA

 

Trombone

Marc Boehm

678-617-9927

mrboehm@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

Brian Hecht

214-616-0248

bassbonebrian@gmail.com

Marietta, GA

Tom Lundberg

865-640-9492

tombone@earthlink.net

Sevierville,Tn.

Ed Nicholson

404-808-7020

EdTheTrombonist@gmail.com

Tucker/Decatur, GA

Phillip Truex

607-759-3988

ptruex@gmail.com

Tucker/ Decatur/ Atlanta, GA

Nathan Zgonc

Trombone tenors/bass

301-910-8999

Nathanzgonc@gmail.com

Decatur, GA

 

Tuba

Eric Bubacz

404-413-5929

bubatuba71@aol.com

Atlanta, GA

Robert Coulter

404-931-3103

tuben@aol.com

Atlanta, GA

Bernard H. Flythe

678-578-9836 

musica5341@yahoo.com

Atlanta, GA

David Nelson

828-450-8232

Davidnelsontuba@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA

 

Percussion

Trevor Barroero

Percussion / Timpani / Drum Set

706-389 - 4155

trevor@trevorbarroero.com

Athens, GA

Scott Douglas

404-247-8728

douglas97@comcast.net

Atlanta, GA

Scott Pollard

Percussion/Timpani

919-624-3103

Pscottpollard@gmail.com

Athens, GA

 

Harp & Piano

Lisa Handman

404-401-5032

Lisa@Harpnotes.com

Alpharetta, GA 

 

P.O. Box 14163
Atlanta, GA 30324

  • facebook

©2020 BY MYSO ATLANTA